Activate or Deactivate Prompts
"Deactivate" prompts you will need in the future, but don’t want to appear on the bot now. "Activate" new prompts as you add them. Delete prompts you no longer need.
How to Activate or Deactive Bot Prompts:
There is a slider to activate or deactivate. To delete, click the down arrow on the far right side of the prompt, and a drop-down with the "delete" button will appear. Remember to make your changes live by pressing "publish now" once you're finished.
To delete a prompt, you must first deactivate it on account. Once it has been deactivated, you will have the ability to remove it.