Publishing Changes in Bots
If you change to a bot or create a new one for the first time, nobody will see the changes on the website until you click "publish now."
How to Publish Changes in Bots:
If you have unpublished changes to any bots, they will turn yellow on the bots page, and a "publish now" button will appear. If you create a new bot and have not activated it yet but add a prompt, it will show up red on the bots page with a button that says "publish now."